Artist Shout Out: Photographer Christopher McKenney

For those who are loyal followers you know that every once in a while I come across a piece of art and if I am completely awed by it I do a shout out on my own art blog for another artist. It has to be something pretty mind blowing. And when I say mind blowing you have to think of how my mind works and what awes me. 🙂

Well today I came across photographer Christopher McKenney. After seeing a blog post of some of his images I HAD to visit his website and then of course his entire Flickr gallery. His photography is absolutely amazing! If you have a morbid mind and a keen imagination I think you will be in awe of his work as well.  I could go through his portfolio for hours and just imagine the stories behind the photos. Seriously check his work out!

10862000064_5a0196ca80_z

Stay Spooky and seriously check this photographer out!
Living Dead Girl Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

