Freaky Fanatics: Rebecca the Belly Dancing Monster Maker

So remember the awesome belly dancing monster maker that traded with me on Etsy? If not you can refresh your memory here. Well Rebecca just sent me this amazing photo of her rocking her belly dancing gear with the barrettes I made her in her hair at Fantasy Con! Also if you were wondering why the man in the photo looked familiar.. that is actor Christopher Judge from Stargate SG1!!

icm_fullxfull.43988641_iwzo44zmh0oo04848o0o

 

Rebecca just received an undead discount code for my Etsy shop! Not only is she featured here but she is now a part of my Freaky Fanatic Slideshow on my official website! You can to! Just contact me and I will tell you how you can submit your photos and become a Freaky Fanatic too!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

