Sorry We’re Dead!

I just added the following announcment to the front page of my Etsy Shop. This also goes for commission orders that I get through this news blog as well as my website contact page.

 
**IMPORTANT – I will be having surgery out of town at the Mayo Clinic on January 18th. Because of this I have put all custom/made to order items and commission requests on hold for the time being. My Shop will be on vacation mode starting January 11th as I will  not be able to ship already made items in my shop after that date. It will reopen on February 1st and my husband will be helping me ship out already made item orders until I am fully recovered. We are reopening the shop as the money from the sales of my shop and art have been helping me pay what I call my “Dr. Frankenstein fund” or AKA medical expenses. I appreciate your time and your patience during this time. For more info about my surgery visit http://www.gofundme.com/nicolen and please spread the word! Every donation counts!!!**
 
Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “Sorry We’re Dead!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

