Back Bone: 4th Annual Walk for Down in the Southland

A few years back I helped my family raise money for a walk they were doing to support a wonderful foundation who has helped my cousin Rosemary. I was not able to do the walk so I created some items and we sold them and the the money earned went to Team Rosie for their walk.

This year I am able to participate and will be joining my family at the walk. I have officially created my page for the 4th Annual Walk for Down in the Southland! Please visit this page to learn more about the foundation and the wonderful things they do for those with Down Syndrome. While you are there if you would like to donate for Team Rosie that would rock! Any amount of donation would be greatly appreciated to help us reach our team goal. If you can or can’t donate a simple re-blogging of this post or sharing of the link would help out tremendously!

Stay Spooky and Supportive 😉
Living Dead Girl Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

