Living Dead School Girl Update

Living Dead School Girl

Just aced my final project with a perfect score! 100!! Now I have to do my final studies and take my final exam and I will be officially finished with my Desktop Publishing and Design program. My career diploma will soon be in my artsy little hands.

Also I already got new added duties at work that focus on email marketing! So glad to know they are impressed with what I am doing so far at my new marketing job and looking to use me in various creative ways. Really loving it so far!

Stay Spooky!

LDG Nicole

4 thoughts on “Living Dead School Girl Update

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

