Creature Feature: Who Do You Love Horror Shop Contest Update

As of yesterday Morbidly Beautiful Horror announced that voting was closed and that I am still one of the top 5 shops to receive the most votes in their Who Do You Love Horror Shop contest. The other 4 shops are incredible and to be side by side with them is a huge honor. The winner will be announced on Friday so stay tuned!

wp_ss_20170720_0002

I want to take this time to thank all of my Freaky Fanatics who either took a minute of their time to vote on Instagram or if you don’t have Instagram shared the link with others to get more votes. I know your time is precious and I want you to know that the time you took to show others you support my work means everything to me. You never know what could open bigger doors for me from things like this and to be nominated in general by you guys is an honor in itself. I could not do what I do or be where I am today with my art if it was not for all of your support.

6tag-2221883743-1562574716148123426_2221883743

Thank you for showing the world the potential one girl can have. As an artist who hand makes everything herself it really is hard to compete with commercialized and big names but you guys continue to inspire me. I love you all!

And a big congrats to the other shops in the finals! I love all of your work and even own a few things from a couple of these shops. So when your not visiting mine please take some time to visit them as well.

 

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

