Freaky Fanatics: Beth

Check out these beautiful photos I received from Beth! A customer who has purchased multiple Dead Girl Decay accessories from me. These photos show off how great she looks in the various ways she has rocked her glittery spider barrettes!

bethbatbabe

See Beth and all my other happy customer submissions on the Freaky Fanatic page of my website! Don’t forget to send in yours! Not only will you get to be featured but you will also receive an undead discount code good on ALL future purchases (on pre-made) items in my shop! Send your photos via Etsy convo or contact me through my site!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

 

2 thoughts on “Freaky Fanatics: Beth

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

