Spitting Image: Rollins Captured Admiring My Work

So while I was out of town this week I got the most AMAZING photo sent to me by OMG VIP! It is a candid photo they captured when I met Henry Rollins last month. It was right after I handed him my “Genesis 4:7” portrait. He held it out and admired it before he told me how much he liked it. This photo is when that happened. It’s worth a 1000 words!  I plan on framing it and have already added it to my Freaky Fanatic slideshow!

Rollins Admiring Portrait

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Spitting Image: Rollins Captured Admiring My Work

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

