Freaky Fanatics: Decorating Around Memorial Portraits

Thank you to my sister in law Melissa for sharing this awesome photo online. She did some beautiful holiday decorating focusing around the memorial portrait I did of her brother Marc.

wp_ss_20151215_0001

Have a photo showing how you have displayed or used my artwork, promo stickers or wore my handmade creations?

Contact me so I can feature them here as well as on the Freaky Fanatic Slideshow on my Official Website!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Freaky Fanatics: Decorating Around Memorial Portraits

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

