Freaky Fanatic: Zombie Christmas Campbell

Was visiting our friend Josh over the weekend and noticed he decorated one of my creepy creations that he has displayed in his home….

WP_20151212_19_27_39_Pro

No it is not the church! :)~

It’s the zombie head I made for his Mom a few years back. Today is actually the anniversary of her passing. So I wanted to wait to post this so I could do so in tribute to her. I always thought it was awesome that not Josh but his Mom came to me and asked me for a custom zombie creation. Like myself, she too was a big horror movie fan. She was the first one of my customers to ask for slobbery fang teeth! Making this piece unique for so many reasons. Seeing it on display in their home still makes me smile. Thank you Mary for believing in my work! You are truely missed.

Have a photo showing how you have displayed or used my artwork, promo stickers or wore my handmade creations? Contact me so I can feature them here as well as on the Freaky Fanatic Slideshow on my Official Website!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

