Adopt The Undead – Custom Zombie Cake Toppers

These are my latest creations. Custom Zombie Wedding Cake Toppers for a brunette couple in Colorado!

bridegroomzombiecaketopper

I love being asked to make something custom for someone’s special day!  If you are getting married and need to add some undead friends to your wedding cake then please feel free to contact me directly on my website or use the made to order listing in my Etsy shop!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

