Back Bone: Super Santori Team Rocked the American Heart Association Walk

First off on behalf of myself and our team The Super Santoris I want to thank everyone who donated to our team and/or helped spread the word to help support us. Our team goal was $2,500 and we raised over $5,000! We raised the most money out of all the teams that participated! Roxanne being the top fundraiser of the whole event! Her cousin Kim coming in 3rd!

supersantoris

winning

This was a very meaningful day for one of my best friends Heather and her mom Roxanne.

heatherrox

Dave Santori was an amazing man and I was honored to be by their side yesterday walking in his honor. It also was a nice reminder of where I have come with all of my own health issues. I am grateful I was able to walk beside them and enjoy this memorable day with them.

nofear usladiesgroup

And a very big thank you to Heather for all these awesome photos you shared with me to make this post possible. I must admit I think this one is my favorite and I think your Dad would’ve enjoyed seeing you so happy surrounded by so many people who love you and your Mom.

fun

When I woke up this morning I was sore and groggy and then I saw this………

wp_ss_20150920_0001

So well worth it! This my friends is what it’s all about!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

