Freaky Fanatics: Owl Paintings On Display V.2

My cousin Patrick sent me this updated photo of his girls’ bedroom. He moved the owl paintings I did for them to a shelf and I am totally digging the way it looks. You may recall I painted these about 3 years ago. You can see them in these previous posts as well.

V__2231

And of course this has been added to the awesome Freaky Fanatic Slideshow on my website! I love nothing more then photos like these showing the ways people are enjoying, sharing and wearing my work. So please continue to send them to me! I would love to feature your photos as well.

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Freaky Fanatics: Owl Paintings On Display V.2

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

