Freaky Fanatics: Wilson Baby Shower

I am excited to be able to post another special handmade gifting post. 2 weeks of gifting my work and both for wonderful reasons.

Last week was my cousin’s bridal shower and this weekend our friends Bryan and Robyn had their baby shower. They are having a little girl who they are naming Piper (after Piper from Charmed.. how cool is that?! Very!) and well you can’t have a baby girl and not get one of my barrettes… or two.

Frank and I got them a few things off their registry and then I added these little butterfly baby barrettes into the mix.

V__FD64

WP_20150822_15_03_01_ProWP_20150822_15_03_09_Pro

I got a few extra photos after the shower of Daddy To Be Bryan and Auntie To Be Lisa (both long time very dear friends to Frank and I). The Wilson’s have always been a 2nd family to us. You may recognize them from some of our wedding photos as they both stood up in our wedding 🙂

WP_20150822_15_41_42_Pro

Last but not least me with my girl Lisa. Our green hair sortof meshes well together eh! 🙂

WP_20150822_15_41_56_Pro

If you have a baby shower or children’s birthday party coming up and would like a custom piece made by yours cruelly just hit me up. Commissioned custom pieces are my favorite thing to do! You can see more of my creations on my website as well.

Stay Spooky,
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

