Happy Birthday Bro!

This post is dedicated to the coolest big brother a girl could ever ask for! My brother Mike has been there for me through it all. From putting the fear of death in bullies when I was a little kid to reminding me I am a soldier and to keep fighting no matter how hard things get through out the years. He has been a huge influence on making me a stronger person. A person that doesn’t take shit from anyone. A better person. I will always be eternally grateful to him for that. Mom would be so proud of where we both have come. And even though I stole your 6th birthday from you by being born ha ha and now Jason Voorhees is stealing your 40th we both hope you have a killer day!

1334331146661_4978025
I just realized some extra added irony to this picture that I can’t wait to share in a later post.

232323232-fp--2-nu=3239-3-9-9-3-WSNRCG=3479-24548338nu0mrj

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

One thought on “Happy Birthday Bro!

  1. Pingback: Remains: Eddie Van Halen Cake | Living Dead Girl Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

