Loves: This cartoon says it all!

As you have all read in my bio or just from knowing me personally.. I describe my style as Elvira meets Jem. Two of my favorite idols growing up. Give me spooky and macabre with a mix of girly and glamorous and you got….. me! Which in turn is what inspired me to start my Dead Girl Decay accessory line!

So I came across this cartoon on the net and could not help but relate (and love it) ha ha..

tumblr_nipegwYTGG1tbzwx3o1_540

Cartoon from DiningWithDana.net

Stay Spooky and True.
Living Dead Girl Nicole

One thought on “Loves: This cartoon says it all!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

