Spitting Image: It’s Go Go Not Cry Cry

As you all know I adore Rose McGowan. I have been wanting to do a portrait of her for quite some time now. I got some added motivation when I found out I might have an opportunity to finally meet her! I knew that if I finally had that chance that I could not show up empty handed and wanted to give her a gift of my work. I like to give back to the people I admire, who inspire me and I find to be unique and amazingly talented! So I have been working hard on a Cherry Darling inspired portrait and I finally finished it all last night.

I present to you… It’s Go Go Not Cry Cry!

rose1logo

Now to make my dream come true and hand this bad boy over to her in person this weekend! I am STOKED!!!!!!!

Check out some of my other celebrity themed portraits on the Spitting Image section of my official website!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Also posted on Tumblr HERE

One thought on “Spitting Image: It’s Go Go Not Cry Cry

  1. Pingback: Rose, Sid and a great time at Days of the Dead | Living Dead Girl Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

