I may do creepy but I also do cute!

Don’t know what to gift that special little girl or woman in your life? Why not a custom accessory made by yours truly! I might specialize in the dark and spooky but I also do cute and glittery! 😉 So why not take their favorite colors, characters, princesses, animals etc. and let it inspire me to make them a one of a kind wearable piece of art.

Here are a few examples of pieces I have done in the past for people that are more on the cutesy and pretty side!

DSCF3591
VLUU L210  / Samsung L210
babyshowerpinblue
DSCN1396
ab15ca82acf311e1abb01231382049c1_7
DSCN1397
VLUU L210  / Samsung L210
IMG_6000
IMG_9636
janet
janetweddingpin
mummymeapril

Want to place a custom order? Just contact me and we can discuss. Remember if you want this for a birthday or for the holidays to make sure you order far enough in advance because custom orders require time for ordering supplies and making them!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “I may do creepy but I also do cute!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

