Freaky Fanatics: A Ghoul’s Best Friend is a Zombie Cheerleader Killer!

Check out this awesome photo sent in by Sarah AKA A Ghoul’s Best Friend.

She framed her “I Got My Pom Poms” art print that she purchased in my Etsy Shop and displays in in her house next to an autographed photo of my idol and a jack o lantern candle! It’s like it never left home 🙂

20140727_212942

How do you display my art in your home? How do you rock or wear it? Let’s see those pictures! Contact me for more info on how to submit your photos to me and not only will you get featured here on my blog and in my Freaky Fanatic slide show on my website.. but you will receive an undead discount code for 13% off all future purchases (on premade items) in my shop!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

