Loves: Rose would be my bride

Doing some online research for a few future portraits I want to do and I could not help but bring this up. I have been noticing people have been comparing Mary Louise Parker to Elsa Lanchester (in her role as the Bride of Frankenstein).

Mind you I love Mary Louise Parker but I always said had they decided to do a GOOD remake (meaning putting good money into  it like they did The Wolfman back in 2010) of my favorite Universal Monster classic I would tell them to cast Rose McGowan. Maybe it’s the obsession that I have with the Bride of Frankenstein character and my girl crush that I have on Rose that makes me a little bias to this idea but I just think it would be incredible.

Think about it..

Stills-bride-of-frankenstein-19762135-1961-2560
Rose McGowanthe_bride_of_frankenstein_by_lilithdais-d54zp71
rose-mcgowan-1Bride-of-Frankenstein1
fbride955129_rosemcgowanellenphotoshoot_658_122_1063lo
0074-Rose-McGowanPHOTO_13855019_66470_31915620_ap
and last but not least………..
rose-mcgowan-jawbreaker-1bride-of-frankenstein-bride-screaming

Am I right or am I right? I think they need me for casting in Hollywood ha ha.

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

One thought on “Loves: Rose would be my bride

  1. Rose mcgowan make great bride of frankinstein because she resembles elsa lanchester. Frankinstein monster would be vince venticenca.

    Like

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

