Loves: Michael Graduates 8th Grade and I Finally Get Out of The House

With all that has been going on these past few months I feel like a hermit. I really haven’t gone out of the house to actually do anything except run to the store and work. Between taking care of Sabbath and now myself with my newly diagnosed medical issues I finally got a really nice day out of the house. It was even more worth it because it was to celebrate my nephew Michael’s 8th grade graduation. I can not believe he will be going to high school. I feel so incredibly old ha ha. You guys might recognize Michael from my previous posts including some during Halloween when he let me practice my makeup skills on him. This kid loves letting me turn him into a zombie 😉 Either way here is a picture from yesterday. It was kind of funny because everyone was making note of how hot it was and since I have been cooped up in the air conditioning for so long the heat actually felt good to me. I really feel I just needed the fresh air in a  no stress environment to relax and rejuvenate me. It still really sucks not to be able to crack open a beer ha ha. Thanks to my sister in law who always makes a ton of food I was able to get plenty of low fat options on to my plate to follow my strict diet right now. I also talked to one of her friends who has been following the eat for your blood type diet which I am going to look further into.

This kid makes me incredibly proud to be his aunt 😉

WP_20140628_19_23_42_Pro

For those wondering who may not follow my gofundme.com website I will be having my ERCP on July 15th and then gallbladder surgery is August 1st. My Etsy shop will remain open during the ERCP but may be closed temporarily during my surgery. I should be able to fill premade item orders  but I might have to put a hold on customized orders. Future posts to come.

Stay Spooky!
Living Dead Girl Nicole

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

