Artist Shout Out: Elsa meets Uma – Becca Witaker

Thanks to my fellow spookster A Ghoul’s Best Friend I came across this AMAZING piece! As you all know I only do artist shout outs on my own art blog when I see a piece that draws me in both creatively and on a personal level. Something so me that my jaw drops and I can’t stop starring at it and must tell the world about it. As most of you have seen a lot of the pieces I have featured so far have been “mash up masterpieces”. This one definitely fits the “bill”!

Anyone who knows me knows why this piece made me so giddy! Between my husband being “Frank”, my Bride of Frankenstein obsession and my love of Taratino films, this piece stands on out many levels for Living Dead Girl Nicole 🙂

Becca’s Bombshells is where you can find this piece as well as the many other amazing pin up renditions done by Becca Witaker! I seriously can’t stop going through her work! She is very talented, fun and creative! I might have to seriously consider a piece for a future tattoo! It would be an honor for anyone to be her inspirational subject matter (you hear that Becca I won’t turn down a request if you want to draw me ha ha)!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

