Heads and Tails: Adventure Time Online Princess Creator

Meet LDG – Princess of the land of the living dead he he! 😉 This is all thanks to the Online Adventure Time Princess Creator!

Now that I made this it reminds me of how I was compared to Marceline when I was interviewed by Barista Books. I think they were pretty right on ha ha. I could totally see my Adventure Time version of myself kicking it with her! Just wish the app had tattoos to match my real life arms 🙂

princessldg

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

