Area Rug Hunt!

Ok my Freaky Fanatics I need your help! I am on the hunt for an 8 x 10 area rug for my living room. My husband ripped up the carpet in our living room and stained the hardwood underneath this awesome gray color. Now we need an area rug. The thing is I want something that goes with our gothic decor. See our living room colors are blacks, dark blues and grays. We have a coffin coffee table and a new slate gray sectional on the way. Our wall art is horror movie, Universal Monster and Tim Burton themed framed posters. We have a lot of bat decor as well. I can’t seem to find a rug that would work with our decor. Any suggestions? Our dream would be to find a Universal Monsters area rug that large but I highly doubt they make them and can’t find one. We also were thinking a tombstone shaped rug or one with bats flying all over it would be neat. There are some shops online that make custom rugs from photos but they are either very expensive or they are made rather chinsey for the cost. Any suggestions???

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Area Rug Hunt!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

