Creature Feature: Etsy Massacre Team on Horror Society

As you all know I am a fan and supporter of horror informative websites including  Horror Society. I especially took a liking to them when they asked to feature me as an artist on their site (Missed it? See it here).

Well I contacted them and informed them about the Etsy Massacre Team that I run and they loved the concept and have done a feature on it! I am very excited about this as it will bring more exposure to the artists that make up the team. When I created the team years ago it was because I wanted to be a part of a team of artists who also made horror movie inspired items. At that time there were no such teams on Etsy. I was not about to stand back and not make it happen.. and so the Etsy Massacre Team was born!

Please take the time to go check out the feature: Etsy Massacre Team | Horror Society and share it with all your horror fanatic freaky friends! Support the arts including the dark ones!

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

