Living Dead Girl Nicole meets Monster High

My Dad is so awesome. He threw me a total curve ball yesterday when I was opening Christmas presents from him.
When he was out shopping for me he discovered Monster High dolls.
He came across Operetta and Draculaura “oh my god they look like Nic” and got them for me.
He said he went through what they had but had to get these two because he could not believe how much they looked like me with the various hair styles I have rocked over the years and their clothing and accessories.
He told me he thought Operetta looked even more like me cause of her tattoo’d arm 😉
DSCF9104I thought it was so cool that he saw them and thought of me.  I guess now all I need is Elizabat to represent my purple hair and Frankie Stein for my Bride of Frankenstein obsession and I will have a set of  more “Nicole” dolls to complete my collection! Ha Ha! I can’t wait to rock them in my curio cabinet next to my Daphne Blake and Poison Ivy Barbies!  My Dad rocks!
Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

