Freaky Fanatics: Kick ass logo art from Katt Karter!

Katt Karter is an amazing artist who has been making some wicked things for my husband’s band Axe Man’s Bridge. Check out some of these awesome designs on their Facebook page (in the Axe Heads album and the Logo Album).

Well.. Katt just sent me some amazing Living Dead Girl Nicole inspired digital works of art that put my jaw to the floor 🙂

No not rigamortis this time.. just awe 🙂

You can see these amazing new images on…

The Grave (aka Homepage) of my art site HERE

As my Bio photo on my About The Dead Girl Bio page of my art site HERE

As well as my Shop Owner Page on Etsy HERE

Stay Spooky!
Living Dead Girl Nicole

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

