Loves: Nicknames

One of the nicknames I got in high school was Daphne as in Daphne Blake from Scooby Doo. It’s a rather long story how I got the nickname but looks did have something to do with it. So did a relationship situation and loving being around spooky things. It just was something someone said that stuck with me. One year I even ended up dressing up like her for Halloween.

I came across this new version an artist made of her and I guess they must’ve been thinking of me as the transformed Daphne at the age of 32 because they did a rather good job of her as my adult likeness ha ha ha ha ha.

Capture

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

