Freaky Fanatics: Amber’s College Dorm

My niece Amber left for college yesterday (feeling old). My sister in law Melissa sent me this photo that she took in her dorm as they were moving her in and setting everything up.

This is the framed photo collage I made her this year for her birthday. I used photos of me and her from my Halloween wedding (back in 2009) along with some of the leaves that were actually used as part of our wedding decor and glittered it all up. Next to it is the Michael Meyers figure I got her a few years back at a horror con.

amber

This made my day. Now when she is far from home she has Aunt Nicole and Michael Meyers there watching over her 😉

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Freaky Fanatics: Amber’s College Dorm

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

