Back Bone: Another donation for the Linda Blair Worldheart Foundation

Thank you to Freaky Fanatic and returning customer Christine, Senior Editor for Horror News Network for her recent purchase in my Etsy Shop.

Christine commissioned me to make her a Dead Girl Skullerfly Decay Barrette she can rock to some upcoming conventions that went with the color scheme of Horror News Network. We collaborated with our ideas and visions and this was the end result…

christinedecay

Christine also purchased my Linda Blair/Regan Dead Girl Portrait Decay Barrette and because of this purchase I have donated $3.00 to the Linda Blair Worldheart Foundation.

il_570xN.331452466

Anytime a Linda Blair related item is purchased in my Etsy shop a donation is made to her foundation. Just another way I like to give back with my work.

il_570xN.331381447

Want to purchase an item in my shop that will benefit this foundation? Just CLICK HERE and check out the remaining items.

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

 

 

 

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

