WIN!

 I want to post a shout out to all my Freaky Fanatics that took the time to vote for my work in the Barista Bookstore online art gallery contest. Because   of you I am the now the owner of a Amazon gift certificate! Anyone that knows me will tell you that I have quite the wishlist on Amazon so this is quite awesome. Thank you again to everyone who has showed their support for me and my artwork over the years. I can not express how much it means to have so many people believe in my craft! You rock!!

Stay Spooky and Awesome!

LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “WIN!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

