Prom = makeup, photography and photo editing fun for me. A night to remember for my niece!

DSCF1637

With my beautiful niece Amber before her prom

A couple of weekends ago my niece Amber went to her high school prom (she leaves for college this year and I feel so old ha ha).  Prom has always had a creative effect on me. There was always just something about it that was magical and exciting. When I was in high school I was on the committees that planned our dances. We use to come up with the theme, the decorations, the colors the favors etc. Now a days it allows me to get out my makeup brushes and take photos of my beautiful niece. Here are the photos of her before her big dance that I took after helping her with her makeup. I did all the fun photo editing on them as well.

DSCF1626

DSCF1628

DSCF1629

DSCF1631 DSCF1632

DSCF1636 DSCF1622

Stay Spooky and Memorable(and quit growing older Amber ha ha)

LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

