Artist of the Month Feature at Barista Books!

That’s right my Freaky Fanatics, I am being featured as Artist of the Month at Barista Books!! Make sure to go their site (links below) and read the article that features an interview with yours cruelly and the photos of the creations I have made that were their favorites.

You really can’t beat being featured with an intro like this…

“If I had a dark alterego, her name would be Nicole Garcia.  The Marceline to my Princess Bubblegum, she is affectionately known in the Horror community as “Living Dead Girl Nicole” and by night is an artist of many spooky finds. Here are Barista Books we are in love with her art… both wearable and shareable.”

and being described as…… “She’s a scream.”

They also asked if they could put their favorites in their online gallery viewing contest. Please show your support and vote!

Artist of the Month feature on front page HERE!

Artist of the Month article with interview and photos HERE!

Blog post about feature HERE!

Gallery voting HERE!

Stay Spooky!

LDG Nicole

2 thoughts on “Artist of the Month Feature at Barista Books!

  1. Congratulations!! I just checked the site out. You are awesome! Keep getting your name out there so I can say I have a “Birmingham original” I liked the artist BEFORE she was famous!! LOL! love you!

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 7:30 PM, Living Dead Girl Nicole wrote:

    > ** > livingdeadgirlnicole posted: ” That’s right my Freaky > Fanatics, I am being featured as Artist of the Month at Barista Books!! > Make sure to go their site (links below) and read the article that features > an interview with yo”

    Like

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

