Pre-made Items back up for sale!

I am FINALLY home from the hospital. Had some surgery complications. Well the surgery went perfectly but I formed an ileus afterwards that was the most painful thing I have ever experienced in my life and landed me in the hospital 3 weeks instead of 1.

My Etsy shop is open again but ONLY PRE-MADE READY TO SHIP items are listed. All custom orders for zombie creations, dead girl decay accessories and personal portraits are still on hold as I am on medical leave now recovering and unable to make things at the moment. As soon as I am able to get my hands creating again custom orders will be available for all of my customers.

Thank you again for understanding during all of this. All money earned from my Etsy shop will be going towards my bills while I am not working.

Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

