parabellum instrument photos and logo

parabellum (my husband plays bass for them) asked that I take some photos of their instruments to be used for their websites, social media etc. I took a bunch but it came down to 13 photos that I thought were impressive (I swear I didn’t do that on purpose either ha ha) and then I went to town editing them.

Here are a few of my favorites…

 

And this is a logo that I designed for them that they are currently using on their Facebook page

To see more of my photography work check out my Reflections page and if you want to see more of the work I have done for bands check out my Rocking Work page.

Stay Spooky and Keep Rockin’!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

