Surgery is scheduled!

I already posted this on my GoFundMe site but wanted to be sure I posted it here for my customers as well. I am officially scheduled for my surgery January 18th, 2013. I will be leaving for Mayo on January 16th and will be there until atleast January 23rd. After that it will be recovery time for me. I will be off of work until March 4th (tentatively). This is the “hopeful no complications time frame”. I will keep you posted as things get closer so that everyone is aware of the exact time frames that I won’t be able to take on new commission orders etc.
Stay Spooky and Healthy!
Your Gutless Girl – LDG Nicole

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

