Original Fairy Painting Slashed!

This post is to let everyone know that I am starting to slash prices again in my Etsy Shop to make room for new items. The first item to be slashed is my original dark fairy painting.

Item description:
This is one of my original paintings I did back in 2001. It is a fairy in a dark forest sitting upon a mushroom. This was painted on a piece of wood paneling. My friend was ripping wood paneling off his walls and throwing it away and it inspired me to make something unique and beautiful out of it.Please note that because this was painted in 2001 it has my maiden name signature on it 🙂


Originally priced at $60 this painting has been slashed down to $45. Don’t forget this is also a pre-made item and qualifies for this weeks SHOPTILYOUFREAK discount code if entered during check out!
Stay Spooky and Mythical!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

