SHE’S ALIVE!

Everyone that knows me knows I have a bit of a Bride of Frankenstein obsession.
The funny thing is I have never dressed up as her for Halloween . 
Well never say never!

Here are some pics from this weekend’s Halloween party and I finally rocked the Bride look!
I hope I did Elsa proud! 
With my army girl Emily
Lookie who I found in the bathroom 🙂
Me ad my girl Jess.. as a futuristic Alice..
you might also recognize her as the lead singer of Expired Empire
Danielle was all stitched up too!!
With my real Franky… although the hubby was dressed as the  devil (and yes he painted himself red)..
As you can see I am posed “next to him” so I wouldn’t pull a Shaun of The Dead
and get red on me ha ha. You can actually see my Bride of Frankenstein tattoo in this one!

Stay spooky and shocking!
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “SHE’S ALIVE!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

