Living Dead School Girl update #1

 
Just a little update since my last Living Dead School Girl post!
So far I am really enjoying my studies in my Desktop Publishing and Design program. I love that it;s self paced. I am able to balance everything going on with my life and still be able to learn and advance. I am actually ahead of the game. I should just be completing my first set of studies and completing my 2nd exam and I am already on my second set of studies and have already passed 4 exams. I am currenly studying the importance of illustrations. How awesome is that? I love that there will always be an importance for art in this world. In my study unit it states “pictures are a direct path to emotions”. So true and so inspiring. What artist wouldn’t enjoy reading this! I believe that is why I am ahead of my self in my studies. I genuinely am enjoying them!
 
Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole 
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

