Living Dead School Girl

Well I decided to move forward and enroll in an online career program to further my education in the art and design world. I am actually really excited about it. As of right now all of my art knowledge has come from learning through my father, high school advanced art portfolio programs, some art school and a horror prop making course. This can all  be topped  off with my own experiences and lots of practice over the years as well as my own unique, creative mind. I feel I want to expand my knowledge and have more schooling under my belt so I can further my full time career goals in the creative art world. 
I am starting off with a Desktop Publishing & Design program. Once I complete the program I will be able to rock at Adobe InDesign which is a program I have always wanted to learn.
Wish me luck as I will be doing this on top of my full time job, my art, my street team promoting and my horror contributing/article writing. But each of these things I will be balancing will benefit greatly once I finish this program which gives me even more inspiration to reach my goals!! 
Not to mention…. once I am done I will be a lot more appealing to zombies 🙂 
Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

