iphone app WIN!

So I downloaded this celebrity look a like app on my iphone because I thought it would be funny to see if it comes up with what I constantly hear
“OMG has anyone every told you that you look like Katy Perry”
“Wow you remind me of Zoey Deschanel”
“Have you ever seen that goth chic on CSI?? You remind me of her.. I think her name is Pauley (Perrette) or something like that?”
And my results…..
I started to crack up when I saw my results.
1.) Because I have idolized this woman since I was a little girl. 
2.) Because I don’t look like her but this is by far the coolest result ever ha ha ha!
Did someone tell the app gods to give me this result to make my day? HA HA
Too funny!
Stay Spooky!
LDG Nicole
One thought on “iphone app WIN!

  1. That is just too cool! The two celebrities I get told I look like the most are: Katy Perry and Courtney Love. I'm not sure that I'm too happy about being told that I look like Courtney Love since doing all those drugs made her look awful.

    Like

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

