Freaky Fanatic Jenn rocks her Eye Frost Dead Girl Decay!

Check out this gorgeous Freaky Fanatic photo submission!!!!
I must say that Jenn  has the perfect blonde hair to rock
the blue and white Eye Frost Dead Girl Decay Barrette I made!
“Here I am showing off my sweet new flower! I ‘ve been getting compliments on it all day!” –  Jenn

Jenn and all the other Freaky Fanatics can be seen HERE in the Freak Fanatic slide show!
Have a photo of yourself rocking my art??? Want to be featured as a Freaky Fanatic? Want to get an undead discount code for all future purchases on premade items in my Etsy Shop??
Contact me HERE for more info.
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

