More custom orders….

As I have mentioned a gazillion times.. I love more then anything to get contacted to do custom orders because it allows me to take what the customer wants and get creative with it.  
Here are 3 Dead Girl Decay barrettes from a custom order I finished this weekend…

I was asked to make these for a little baby girl who for now will have these clipped to her headbands but as she gets older will be wearing them for years to come 🙂
Want to commission me to make a custom hair piece for your little girl? 
Easter is just around the corner!!
Contact me HERE!
LDG Nicole
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “More custom orders….

  1. Don't think I have forgotten about the email I sent you. I ended up getting hospitalized after that and I haven't been able to find a Freddy Krueger claw. In the meantime I might just go with a Children of the Corn barrette. 😀

    Like

  2. Oh wow doll.. hope all is ok. I actually just invested in some resin stuff to start printing my portraits for jewelry and for the center pieces of my barrettes/pins.Maybe we could do something similiar with a photo of Freddy or a picture of the claw etc.

    Like

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

