Another donation made!!

Thank you to my coworker Sapna Wilbanks for purchasing the chihuahua dog barrette in my Etsy shop. Because of this sale $3.00 has been donated to the Linda Blair WorldHeart Foundation!!
Want to help this cause??? There are a few barrettes and pins left in the Helping Hands section of my Etsy shop.. GO HERE before they are all gone!
To see how my art has helped other fundraisers, good causes and benefits check out my Helping Hands section of this site!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

