Beauty and Brains 2

I just completed my 2nd Beauty and Brains Zombie Wall Hanging. 
This ghoul comes with..
Blue/Grey rotting, bloody flesh
One brown eye and one oozing empty eye socket. 
Pretty green eye makeup
Long ragged black hair with bangs 
and a slimey, bloody grinning face

She can be all yours …purchase her in my Etsy Shop – HERE!
Speaking of Zombies…
I was at a party last night and someone busted out this hat.
I had to take a picture wearing it.. told everyone I felt like Rick Grimes ha ha ha ha.

LDG Nicole
4 thoughts on “Beauty and Brains 2

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

