New Year… Time to Get Batty!!

I took some vacation time during the holidays but was still hard at work. 
I came up with a new line of Dead Girl Decay barrettes/pins I call Batty Burlesque.
I took rubber bats and painted them in various shades of glitter paint. 
I then attached different types of feathers to make large barrettes/pins with a burlesque feel. 
That’s right….. like my Dead Girl Webbed Decay these can be worn as either a barrette or a pin giving you 2 different accessories for your money!

You can purchase them in my Etsy shop – HERE!
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “New Year… Time to Get Batty!!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

