I’ll Bite Your Face Off..

Well me and Frank heard a few months back that Alice Cooper was coming back to town in December so we ordered tickets as part of our Xmas gift to ourselves 🙂
The concert was Friday night and it was just as kick ass as the last time when we saw him with Rob Zombie for our wedding anniversary.
 Seeing he inspires me so much with his shock rock ways I thought I would share some pics I got with all of you  as I know you will appreciate them ..
Me and Frank waiting for Alice to come out on stage..
I am rocking my “I Spend My Nights With Alice Cooper” shirt and one of my Dead Girl Webbed Decay Barrettes!
Me and my Alice Cooper Bear!
Frank left to go to the bathroom and get a beer
and came back and surprised me with this little guy! EEK!
I love my husband!
To check out some video I got live at the show check out my YouTube Channel..
And for the record I’ll Bite Your Face Off from Alice’s new record is the best song ever!
I can’t get it out of my head! Go listen to it.. you will thank me! ;)~
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “I’ll Bite Your Face Off..

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

