Sink Your Teeth….

Well I just completed another commission job. A customer named Mary had a special vision in mind when she asked me to customize one of my zombie heads for her. 
She wanted it to be very slimey, have grey hair, a small goatee, one brown eye and grey blue “flesh”. 
But she also had a special request… she wanted the mouth to be a full set of fang teeth.
Because of this my husband, Frank helped me out by drilling all the original teeth off the skull and securing the mouth open. I was then able to replace the teeth with monstrous fangs!!
Here are photos of the completed zombie head!!!

To see more of my zombie creations or to adopt the undead click HERE!
Want me to customize a zombie head for you.. contact me HERE for a quote!
BRAAAAINS!
LDG Nicole
2 thoughts on “Sink Your Teeth….

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

