Happy Birthday Sheri Moon Zombie!

Happy Birthday to the hottest, most rocking chic ever!
Sheri Moon Zombie!!
As you all know I admire this woman so much. She rocks on so many levels and has been nothing but amazing to me as a fan!



Sheri Moon Zombie and Me after Rob’s show at theAragon 2006



Sheri and me back stage at the Rob Zombie/Ozzy Osbourne show – Total Skull Meet and Greet!

Portrait I drew of Sheri as Baby Firefly called “Tasty”
For more about my love of Sheri Moon Zombie check out my past posts HERE!

Live It Love It Rock It!
LDG Nicole
3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sheri Moon Zombie!

Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

