Freaky Fanatic Time!

One of my favorite things ever is getting Freaky Fanatic AKA Happy Customer photos!!
I love seeing how my customers rock my art on themselves,in their homes, cars, offices, you name it!
With that said check out 2 new Freaky Fanatic photos from the beautiful Caro (not only a returning customer but an amazing musician!! Read all about her HERE!)

Do you have photos of yourself or of places where you rock your Living Dead Girl art??? 
Do you have photos showing your love by rocking your Artwork by Living Dead Girl Merch, stickers, post cards, etc.?
Contact me HERE and I will give you info on where to send your pictures so you too can be featured on my site and the Freaky Fanatic slideshow!!
Keep Rockin’ It!
LDG Nicole
Listen to them. Children of the night. What music they make....

